Caroline Center Trustees are community leaders committed to ensuring that the mission of Caroline Center and the charism of the School Sisters of Notre Dame are embodied and reflected in the overall program. Their dedication to the vision of Mother Caroline Friess, SSND, and their devotion to Caroline Center help to bring a wide range of resources to the program, our trainees, and graduates.

Board of Trustees/2022-23

Lisa Benson, Chair
President & CEO
Mary Kraft Staffing & HR Solutions

Erin E. Cawley
Brown Advisory, Inc.
Research Business Analyst

Michelle Johnson, M.Div., MSN
Community Volunteer

Martin Knott Jr.
Advanced Indoor Resources, LLC

Cora Lee Middleton, SSND
Community Volunteer

Dana Peterson Moore, ESQ.
Director of the Office of Equity & Civil Rights 
Mayor's Office- Baltimore City

Limeteze Pierre-Gilles, SSND
Community Volunteer

Rhinenena Quamina, RN
University of MD, St. Joseph Medical Center

Sandra E. Regler
HR Consultant

Kathleen Rogers, Chair, Finance Committee 
Director, Financial Planning & Budget
Johns Hopkins Hospital, Johns Hopkins at Keswick

Lynn Selby (ex-officio) 
Executive Director
Caroline Center

Faith E. Thomas
Vice Chair, Board of Directors
GBMC Healthcare, Inc.

Kathleen Z. Wisser, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor & Dean of the School of Nursing
Notre Dame of Maryland University

Linda S. Woolf
Managing Partner
Goodell DeVries

Emerita: Kathleen Feeley, SSND

SSND Liaison: Nancy Gilchriest, SSND